The login works again. You can finally see and use the features added in 3.4
It is now possible to send a comment on a map to the mapmakers only.
You can now mark a map as favourite and/or want-to-play and view these in an overview.
Downloads are not registered, but not well, this list will be reset in 3.6. (I am not sure if this is a useful overview for a user, or it should maybe be combined into "want-to-play - downloaded = planned-to-play". You can give your opinion about this in the Blocky Tavern discord)
Lastly, a user can request for all their data to be deleted from the site.